Possession : Steel Brothers Saga

  • by Helen Hardt
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Neva Navarre
  • Series: Steel Brothers Saga
  • 7 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jade Roberts's love for Talon Steel is the real deal, and she's more determined than ever to help him come to grips with whatever is haunting him. To that end, she continues her investigation of the Steels...and unknowingly attracts some dangerous foes from their shrouded history. Talon loves Jade deeply and longs to possess her forever, so he faces his worst fears and exposes his rawest wounds in an attempt to heal. The road is icy and treacherous, but if he perseveres and comes out whole on the other side, he'll finally be worthy of Jade's love. The untamed passion between the two still blazes, but as the horrors of Talon's past resurface, Jade and Talon aren't safe....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Still no resolution

I cannot believe I had to suffer through endless gratuitous love scenes and still have no results. I hope the next book has less sex and more plot.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer


Helen Hardy, you were one of the best kept secrets. If it were not for a friend on Facebook stating that I should try this story line, I wouldn't have ever known. I am so very excited writing this review for Jonas's story to come out that my fingers and missing keys. For those who have not read the serious go and get it. She really keeps you on you toes. There are a lot of stories where you are able to figure things out before they happen (and this is fine, I like those too) but this is not one of them. I could not have guessed the third individual who committed this crime. This blew me away. Also go for the audiobook because the individuals selected to read it keep your attention. Great Job Helene Hardt. I look forward to reading more of your work.

P.S. This is the first time that I I have actually written a decent review on a book without actually just checking the stars. Way to go.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-27-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio