Regular price: $17.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $17.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

It's all about that second chance...
Paradise Found is Book Four of That Second Chance Series. These are standalone books tied together by a common theme - belief in the beauty of that second chance.
How does one see truly - with the heart or with the eyes? Matt Brandon has it all - wealth, power, looks, and talent. Women want him, men want to be like him. When a freak ski accident strips him of one of life's most basic needs - his sight - he struggles to accept the possibility that his blindness may be permanent.
Enter psychologist Sara Hamilton, a woman who has known her own share of grief and loss and may just be the one person who can help Matt redefine his new world. Sara is every woman's woman - she's not a toothpick or a Cosmo girl, has never been prom queen, or dated the blond-haired god with the big white teeth. She's honest and decent and real...and lives on the perimeter, applauding her patients' successes, nursing them through their failures, but never acknowledging or accepting her own lackings. She's loved and lost once and has been so emotionally scarred, she's not willing to risk those feelings again.
Of course, she's never met a man like Matt Brandon. As Matt and Sara explore the delicate balance between 'blind' trust and hope, they will discover that sometimes you have to lose everything to find what you are truly looking for...
That Second Chance Series:
Book One: Pulling Home Book Two: The Way They Were
Book Three: Simple Riches Book Four: Paradise Found
Book Five: Not Your Everyday Housewife
Book Six: The Butterfly Garden (coming 2014)
©2012 Mary Campisi (P)2013 Mary Campisi
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By tweety09 on 12-15-17

Great Book!

Loved it! I have enjoyed reading each book in this series.
Talmadge Ragan as narrator, has a clear and pleasant voice.
I highly recommend this book and all of Mary Campisi books.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By mzlee77 on 04-20-16

Perfect title

I loved the characters. I loved the plot. Felt characters pain as well as joy

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc