Origins : TerraMates

  • by Lisa Lace
  • Narrated by Paul Brion, Kelly Morgan
  • Series: TerraMates
  • 4 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

My name is Sophie Lynch. I've just become the leader for Single for Life.
I'm spending three days vacationing on Biyaha with a hot alien who needs to get married before he turns 25. We can't keep our hands off each other.
I've got a problem.
This is the story of how I will create TerraMates.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

the Beginning

This is about Sophie, Single for Life member on Earth. She is one who vows not to marry and have kids due to over population on Earth is a friend with Khellen from another planet via text. He has to get married by the time he is 25 or he could disappear. No one knows what happens to people who do not marry my 25/ Their planet has the opposite problem than Earth. Khellen wants to marry for love and not just for the sake of being married by force. Sophie has to take some time off so she decides to visit Khellen. They actually care about each other but can't
seem to admit it. He already has agreed to marry someone so he won't disappear. Will he go through with it? Will they finally admit their love? I received this audiobook as a gift for an honest opinion. I have enjoyed the Terra mate books.
Read full review

- Troublemer

How it all Began

I love knowing how TerraMates got started. Great story and writing. Lots of action and drama keep things moving at a good pace. This was a great addition to the TerraMates Series. I love that all of these are different, though….Gotta say…keeping in mind that I did love the book, I hated Sophie for a good chunk of it. Good thing Kellan is much more forgiving than I am. I'm glad for how things turned out for him, that Sophie did finally redeem herself and the eventual HEA and birth of TerraMates. It was a roller coaster ride, and I'm not sure if this is the end, but if so, it's a great way to wrap up a very entertaining series.
Read full review

- Erin

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-27-2016
  • Publisher: Lisa Lace