Only Forever : Only

  • by Cristin Harber
  • Narrated by Xe Sands, Jeffrey Kafer
  • Series: Only
  • 2 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the fourth and final installment of the Only series, which must be heard in order.
There comes a time when Emma must face the secret she's kept from Grayson. But she never thought it would be while she stood on stage at Emerald's. The seconds she has to convey that her life is in danger are lost in the devastation that she sees rip through him.
She pinches her eyes closed. "Don't leave me. No matter how mad you are, please, please don't leave me here alone."
But there's more on the line than just Emma's safety. There's the danger that brought Titan's Delta team into the strip club in the first place - a threat that's too close to home, too close to the family Grayson plans to claim.
I push away the sudden spring of fear. Life's too unknown, with hidden enemies and unseen terrors. The idea that I could lose her's unbearable.
A love story like Grayson and Emma's needs a forever love, and somehow, they'll find their way to her fairy tale.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I could not put all four books down

I started to read book one I could not stop reading. they were amazing books
Read full review

- jess

One book?

Beautiful love story but don't understand why it had to be presented in 4 short episodes, making it more expensive than other books. While it is a lovely story, it could have all been chapters in one book?
Read full review

- ann hester

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-13-2015
  • Publisher: Mill Creek Press