One Night of Sin : After Hours

  • by Elle Kennedy
  • Narrated by Joe Arden
  • Series: After Hours
  • 4 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sometimes it's good to be bad....
When it comes to sex, good girl Skyler Thompson always plays it safe, choosing stable and sedate over wild and thrilling. She doesn't do one-night-stands, but one look at sinfully sexy Gage Holt and she's willing to reconsider. He makes her want to be bad for once in her life, and she's prepared to take what she wants.
Danger follows former MMA fighter Gage Holt like a shadow. Despite his successes as part owner of Sin, an exclusive nightclub in Boston, Gage can't risk getting involved with a woman, especially one as sweet as Skyler. Still, he can't resist a taste - and it's so damn good he has to see her again.
As addicted as he is to her, Gage knows there's no future for him and Skyler - not with his past lurking in the dark corners of an MMA cage. But Skyler's tougher than she looks, and she's ready to fight for her man.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Short, sweet and to the point

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Absolutely! Not only was it a quick, fun book, Joe Arden is my all-time favorite male narrator. His Boston accent (to my admittedly untrained ear) was actually pretty fun. The story itself moved quickly, enough heat and heart to keep you interested.

What did you like best about this story?

The heroine was young but kind of sassy. The male was tall, dark and brooding with a marshmallow center. Just a pleasurable listen, didn't drag on. I wished it was another couple of hours longer actually!

Which character – as performed by Joe Arden – was your favorite?


Any additional comments?

Super fun, kind of wish it was more of a sale price but sweet enough I'm going to get the second and third installments. Love Joe Arden, the story was cute, and I could have listened to it all in one sitting if I had had the time.

Read full review

- Stephanie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-05-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio