One Night: Unveiled : One Night

  • by Jodi Ellen Malpas
  • Narrated by Edita Brychta
  • Series: One Night
  • 16 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The story of Livy and M's passionate love affair comes to a stunning conclusion in the final book in the One Night trilogy!
Book 1 - One Night: Promised
Book 2 - One Night: Denied


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I love your bones Miller Hart !

Ok gonna keep this short and sweet. Jodi has a way of writing a complete story. From beginning to end she makes you fall in love with these characters. Just like the "this man " series she finds a way to take the reader on a unexpected journey. A journey into worlds we all no nothing about. I hope she continues to take us on additional voyages to the unknown with the same quality of love and suspense we have come to depend on. Extremely happy I started this series. Fantastic narrator hands down one of the best!
Read full review

- Kindle Customer


Well I've just finished this intense and stunning listen and I'm in awe of Ms Malpas because this final part of her beautiful and breathtaking love story was every bit as intense, riveting, sensual and emotional as her previous books. Jaw-dropping shocks and surprises, heartbreaking revelations, torture filled twists, a pulse-pounding romance, lots of hot passion-filled sex, nail biting drama and tender words of love are all experienced as Miller and Olivia desperately struggle to hold on tightly to each other as their epic love story concludes in this dramatic finale.

Worth a credit? It's been one hell of an emotional ride.... I've laughed, cried, screamed, sighed, drooled and melted, the romance took my breath away, the drama broke my heart and the sweet Epilogue finally gave me an insight into Miller's mind. Thank you Ms. Malpas you are a gifted Author, you're an auto download for me and I can't wait to see what you're going to wow me with next. Great narration and absolutely worth a credit or buy.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-10-2015
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio