One More Chance : Rosemary Beach

  • by Abbi Glines
  • Narrated by Shayna Thibodeaux, Jack DuPont
  • Series: Rosemary Beach
  • 6 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The unforgettable story of Grant and Harlow from Take a Chance continues in this brand-new novel in the Rosemary Beach series from number-one New York Times best-selling author Abbi Glines.
She was it. His one. His only. Then he made the mistake of letting her go.
After fighting his way into Harlow Manning's heart - and revealing a side of himself no one had ever seen before - Grant Carter destroyed his own heart by giving in to his greatest fears and doubts. Months later, he's stuck in a miserable routine. Work relentlessly. Beg his best friend, Rush, for news about Harlow. Avoid all other friends. Leave nightly voicemails for Harlow, pleading with her to come back to Rosemary Beach. Fall asleep alone. Repeat.
Miles away, on her brother's Texas ranch, Harlow can't bring herself to listen to Grant's voicemails. Though she wants to be with him, and knows he regrets letting her go, she doesn't know if she can trust him. When he discovered the truth behind her sheltered upbringing, it shattered their relationship, but the secret she carries now has far greater consequences. Can she risk giving Grant one more chance, or will the gamble ultimately destroy her?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


These Rosemary youngsters have me all twisted up as usual. There are moments that make me think I'm listening to an after school special with seriously adult themes, but overall, I enjoyed this story and look forward to all of Abbi Glines' books. Grant and Harlow's journey to overcome the fear of loving and losing was so incredibly special. Be warned, this WILL make you break out the Kleenex! It's a major tear jerker, gah!
Read full review

- BluBumbleB


First of all, you cannot read this book (book #7) until you have read the 1st book, RUSH. After reading RUSH, you will then have to read book #2,3,4,5 & 6. The ROSEMARY BEACH series is an excellent SMEXY read.

"One More Chance" absolutely broke my heart. I had to stop and rest between chapters, just to keep my nose from stopping completely up! The sex is HOT, it's well written and I love series that continue to include ALL the likeable and not so likeable past characters.

Read the entire series to better understand why Grant & Harlow make the very best couple. BUY ALL 7 BOOKS! I've listened to the books more than once. That's the kind of audio books worth spending your precious credits. I can't wait for Book #8 on Audible.
Read full review

- LuluBee

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-02-2014
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio