Obsession : Steel Brothers Saga

  • by Helen Hardt
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Neva Navarre
  • Series: Steel Brothers Saga
  • 7 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared...and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she's only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined find out what it is. The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her...and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can't stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past. But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


the first book was great and the story in this one was too but there were times it came off a little too fifty shades of grade and Jade turned into this weak pathetic girl as opposed to the strong woman she was in the first. Talon just came off as too controlling. not the biggest fan of this one
Read full review

- cassandra martinez

Obsession Review

This is my 2nd Helen Hardt novel, I couldn't put it down, it was awesome.
Read full review

- felicia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-19-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio