• Night Hawk Trilogy

  • Night Hawk Series, Book 0
  • By: J.E. Taylor
  • Narrated by: Jane Boyer
  • Series: Night Hawk, Book 1-3
  • Length: 16 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 12-15-14
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: JET-Fueled Fiction
  • 3 out of 5 stars 3.3 (4 ratings)

Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

All three books in the Night Hawk Series are now available in one boxed set! Night Hawk (Book 1): Sentenced to death at the hands of a demon, Naomi Hawk slips and falls eighty stories from a precarious ledge, resigning herself to the inevitable impact. Before she can escape her demons in eternal slumber, something sinister plucks her from the plummet, stealing her out of the night to sacrifice her forever to the shadows. Now, Naomi thirsts for justice… and revenge.
Tigress (Book 2): Naomi's immortality is nullified, making her vulnerable to the ones who consider her their conquest. If she wasn't already walking over the hot coals of misfortune she would be obsessed with the next ambush. The shadow vaccine is hell in a syringe, the antidote turning Naomi’s blood into a lethal elixir, rendering her toxic to all vampires, including Damian.
Trinity Rising (Book 3): Damian’s mortal world begins to shine when fatherhood hits his horizon, but plans for a bright future disintegrate when Lucifer comes to claim their Trinity child, playing dirty by framing Damian for murder. Now, Damian and Naomi are on the run from both Lucifer and the law. One wrong step and they could trigger Armageddon, or worse, the hope for our future could fall into Lucifer's greedy grip.
©2013 Jane Houle (P)2014 Jane Houle
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
2 out of 5 stars
By FrederickT on 05-07-15

Just stick with it and it stops sucking

The author is awful. The first book I got by her was terrible for so many reasons. This one only sucked for a couple. First the writing style, first person switching by chapter, was hard to deal with at times. Second and far more important, the books read like sequels to another series. The is no character development more world building. You only learn the rules of this books universe after they are stated to be "impossible" right before/after a character does it. The only reason I may not return this book is because the audiobook was only a few bucks and I can't return the kindle book. The other book I got from this author was bad enough that I wanted my $2 back. I'm done with JE Taylor.

Read More Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc