• by Rachel Vincent
  • Narrated by Amanda Ronconi
  • 0 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Niederwald is a work of short fiction from Rachel Vincent's collection Soul Screamers, Volume 4. It was originally published in the Enthralled anthology.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-25-2015
  • Publisher: Harlequin Enterprises, Ltd.