Never Let You Go : Never Tear Us Apart

  • by Monica Murphy
  • Narrated by Erin Spencer, Andrew Eiden
  • Series: Never Tear Us Apart
  • 10 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The second novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from best-selling author Monica Murphy wraps up an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.
The truth hurts they say - and her pain cuts deep. While she was falling for Ethan, he was deceiving her the entire time. He held a huge secret, protected by his lies. When she discovered what he was hiding, the truth shook her world, threatening to ruin them forever - ruin her. But she soon realized that what they share can't be destroyed.
The connection between them is too strong; it always has been. She can't deny him any longer, and she can't deny the truth: she's in love with Ethan.
She doesn't want to let him go.
While they're trying their best to make the relationship work, other forces are fighting against them: her family, who wants to keep her safe; the media obsessed with her tragic past and the public that feeds off of it; even Ethan's father, the man who nearly destroyed her all those years ago - he's doing his best to finish the job.
Despite her love for Ethan, the doubts creep in, clouding her mind. Is he worth the pain? Will their love survive, or will they have no choice but to end it - end them - once and for all?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I'll Never Forget This Book

Never before have I read books with so many ethical dilemmas but this series packs a punch. With everything fighting against them, this couple was meant to be. Hedd we get thier HEA. Great book with good narration.
Read full review

- Ndulgent Bloggrs

Epic Ending!

I've been anxiously waiting for this to release. I wanted to know how Katie and Will's (Ethan) story turns out. OMG! Was it ever so epic! I really didn't know what to expect as far as the story playing out. I was just worried about how Katie dealt with the news that Ethan is Will.
The whole thing with Lisa and Aaron and the interviews had me all over the place.
I did enjoy reading this, well, I listened to the majority of it but just the same.
I enjoyed the narrators and thought they did a seamless job.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-03-2016
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.