My Boyfriend's Wife : My Boyfriend's Wife

  • by Mychea
  • Narrated by Nicole Small
  • Series: My Boyfriend's Wife
  • 3 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Trust no man. Every action has a reaction and sometimes that reaction is...death
Lust, Lies, and Betrayal
Scarred by the one you love...
Ananda is on her way to the top. A frail heart and mistrust of men once took her soul to the bottom. Her sassy personality is how she forges her way through life and remains in control. Until she meets the man most women's dreams are made of.
Ananda can't believe she'll finally get a happily ever after - until a tawdry secret reveal splits her world in two and forces her to realize that dreams are for children, and she is a grown woman now. Ananda struggles to contain her raging emotions but lack of judgment, a feisty attitude, and her ride-or-die friend Tracey, who is always down with the get down, keeps everyone on their toes. And Ananda is on the warpath to let everyone know that there will be hell to pay for anyone who steps in her path.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

WOW! what the freak just happened?

That ending had me like "WOW, what the freak just happened? Hold up are you serious that just happened YO?" In my exact words and voice. First thing I need to get out of the way is that Nicole Small has an awesome voice. Her performances are always so superb and sometimes the reason why I pick the books that I do. You did a great job narrating and adding life to this book. Secondly, this book started off all over place. it takes a minute to connect the characters to one another. that is the reason why I rated the overall so low. I had to go back and re read the story to fill in the pieces of my puzzled mind. There are also pieces that you have to put together that seem out of place in this book kind of like a story being told without identifying characteristics. This is definately a series I will keep up with. Can't wait for the next part. Bravo Mychea.
Read full review

- Dream

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-20-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios