Regular price: $6.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Medical student Sophie White is working two jobs to pay for her college tuition. But when she meets the handsome, dark, and mysterious Mark, she is thrust into a world that she never knew existed.
A man of confidence, Mark exudes a quiet power and seductiveness, but who he is and how he acquired his wealth remains a mystery. When he meets the lovely Sophie White, he is smitten, and despite every fiber in his body telling him not to, he brings her into his dark world.
This is the first book of five in the hot new alpha billionaire series, Tamed, by best-selling author Lauren Landish.
©2015 Lauren Landish (P)2015 Lauren Landish
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By M.FREE on 02-10-16

The story is too short not enough information

Is there anything you would change about this book?

There needs to be more information about the characters, there was not enough time to know the characters or to really feel them. Then the story was over before it had really was not believable

What was your reaction to the ending? (No spoilers please!)

it ended too soon, I did not have enough story to get into the characters.

What didn’t you like about Daniel Galvez II’s performance?

I couldn't feel the characters while listening to his narration

What would have made this romance irresistible?

I feel the characters need more time together and a more realistic storyline.......

Read More Hide me

By Georgina Arestia on 11-06-15

Short but Yummy!

Where does Mr. Dark rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

3 out of 5

Who was your favorite character and why?

The story was really too short to deeply develop the characters. I liked characteristics of both the lead characters. Her for being responsible, grown up and caring about her future and him for appreciating a good woman when he sees her and for treating her with respect.

What three words best describe Daniel Galvez II’s voice?

Strong, Sexy, Tantalizing

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc