Mosaic : Reliquary

  • by Sarah Fine
  • Narrated by Carly Robins
  • Series: Reliquary
  • 10 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mattie Carver never thought she'd give up her small-town life to become one half of the best magic-smuggling duo in the business. Until recently, she didn't even know such a business existed. But as an unusually strong reliquary - able to carry vast quantities of magic in her body, undetected - she's been pulled into an underworld of organized crime and addictive enchantments. And although she's determined to keep things professional, her partner, Asa Ward, is a temptation she finds increasingly hard to resist.
Even as their relationship reaches a tipping point, Mattie is wary; Asa already told her he hates cages - literal or otherwise. But when an international black-market magic exchange goes awry, Asa falls into the hands of his enemies. Now, with the man who refuses to be controlled under the command of a ruthless captor, Mattie must decide how far she's willing to go to rescue him - assuming there's anything left to save.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Can't Be the End! I Need More

What did you love best about Mosaic?

Yep, still ignoring Audible's forced review structure to post my reviews my way:

First, the narrator is excellent, and I'm obsessed with Sarah Fine, as she is an incredible writer.

Now on to my review:

This is not the last book in the series. I don't accept that is the case, based on the ending. If it is, then my rating should lose a star.

However, despite Fine's penchant for trilogies, I don't think she's done with this series, which makes the end of book 3 completely logical and understandable. Fine has a way of ending series that is complete and satisfying, so I think perhaps this series needs 1 or 2 more books, as we don't seem to have come to the end of the Mattie's story.

I remain hopeful and will patiently wait for Fine to write book 4, even though that might not have been the publisher's original intention for this series.

Read full review

- B.A. Wilson

my favorite

I've read several of the Sarah Fine Series. This by far was my favorite, especially the third book. I hope they come out with more to this series.
Read full review

- Marina

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-15-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio