Miranda : Springwater Seasons

  • by Linda Lael Miller
  • Narrated by Celeste Ciulla
  • Series: Springwater Seasons
  • 4 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Thrown out by her father for bearing an illegitimate child, Miranda Leebrook and her newborn are looking for a new chance at life in Springwater, Montana. In this kindly town, Miranda finds what she most desires, acceptance and friendship for herself and her baby boy. When rancher Landry Kildare offers her a marriage of convenience, Miranda accepts, and is happy at last to find a place to settle down.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-16-2017
  • Publisher: Recorded Books