Midnight Soul : Fantasyland

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Tillie Hooper
  • Series: Fantasyland
  • 20 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Against his will, Noctorno Hawthorne, an undercover vice cop, finds himself embroiled in magic, mayhem, and parallel universes. Too late, he meets an amazing woman - only to find she's destined for his identical twin in another world. And things aren't going real great there.
Noc is recruited to help save that world. What he doesn't know is his destined love resides there.
Franka Drakkar wears a mask. A mask she never takes off, to protect herself in a world of malice, intrigue, and danger. When Franka meets Noc and he discovers her secrets, convinced she carries a midnight soul, having shielded herself from forming bonds with anyone, she struggles with accepting his tenderness and care. When Noc meets Franka, over wine and whiskey her mask slips, and Noc knows it's her - only her - and he has to find a way to get her to come home with him.
And then make her want to stay.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Midnight Soul is Very Good Ending to the Series

Of the series Golden Dynasty is my favorite; but Midnight Soul was delightful and I do recommend it. I enjoyed the Frannie and Noc romance and the way we got insight into the lives of all the other characters.

I liked the way both of them had to let go of the past and believe for a bright feature and except love...

It was nice to see how the other Lahn and Circe met and started their romance. I would have loved it if they had their own book. (The chemistry between the two was really mind blowing) in the few scenes they were in.

I would say for those who like romance and adventure Midnight Soul is a delight and worth the credit.
Read full review

- Book Lover

Surprisingly excellent!

I was hesitant about this one of the series since the others were so fantastic and I wasn't such a fan of Noctorno falling for Franca but it was worth it...
Read full review

- shatay

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-25-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios