Media : Social Media

  • by JA Huss
  • Narrated by Mark Kamish, Autum Clark
  • Series: Social Media
  • 11 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Vaughn finally realizes Grace is much more than a submissive he can control. He wants more. More of everything. More nights together, more mornings together, more years together. They connect in a way he never imagined. He wants the happily ever after and he wants it with Grace.
But everyone has a past, and Grace and Vaughn are about to come face to face with people they thought they left behind. Real life collides with fantasy, and only facing the truth will get them through. Is Vaughn really a hero? Or does he just play one on TV? And does Grace really need saving? Or is she stronger than she thought?
Media is a three-book bundle consisting of Status, Profile, and Home from the best-selling Social Media series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


@Mrs.Invisigirl LOVED IT!! the 3 part conclusion to the Social Media series was phenomenal. #VaughnAsherisMyMan
Read full review

- Crystal Contreras

Enjoyable as audiobook

The author's second installment in this series takes a new turn. While the first set of books focuses on the relationship (and sex) between the two main characters, the second set of books brings in a new level of intrigue and mystery. Grace's past throws a wrench into her relationship with Vaughn, and puts her into serious danger. Readers will want to keep listening to see how Vaughn and Grace manage to cope with outside influences that threaten their safety and the existence of their relationship.

This was more enjoyable as an audiobook than it would have been in print form. Each chapter is told from the perspective of either Grace or Vaughn; therefore, it was much easier to follow since each character was read by a separate actor. The voice actors do an excellent job of bringing the characters to life. I would look for books read by these voice actors in the future.
Read full review

- Cathy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-15-2016
  • Publisher: J. A. Huss