Marry Me at Christmas : A Fool’s Gold Romance

  • by Susan Mallery
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: A Fool’s Gold Romance
  • 6 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

To bridal boutique owner Madeline Krug, organizing a Christmas wedding sounds like a joy - until she finds out she'll be working closely with the gorgeous brother of the bride, movie star Jonny Blaze. How will a small-town girl like her keep from falling for the world's sexiest guy? Especially with mistletoe lurking around every corner!
Jonny came to Fool's Gold looking for normal, not for love. Happily ever after only happens in the movies. Still, nothing about this quirky town is quite what he expected, and "ordinary" Madeline is the most extraordinary woman he's ever met. Refreshingly honest, disarmingly sweet. Achingly beautiful.
Planning the perfect wedding leads to candlelit dinners and strolls through snow-covered streets. And Madeline finds Jonny in real life even more captivating than her celebrity crush. But will the action star be brave enough to risk his heart and step into the role of a lifetime?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Movie Star crush becomes Hero Boyfriend

Would you listen to Marry Me at Christmas again? Why?

I absolutely would. Madeline finally getting to know her movie star crush as a person and Jonny's love for his sister totally made this a keeper.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Marry Me at Christmas?

When Jonny and Madeline take Raven, the dog, shopping at the pet store.

Which scene was your favorite?

When Madeline admits to Jonny that she loves him after she drives to the ranch in the snow.

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

Movie star and bridal consultant make magic

Any additional comments?

Another Fool's Gold super hit from Susan Mallery.

Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Good story

Good read. I loved the part adopt adopting the older dog. Kept me interested.
Read full review

- R. Sigel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-29-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio