Mail Order Bride: Eight Christian Western Romances

  • by Amy Rollins, Victoria Otto, Bethany Grace
  • Narrated by Joe Smith
  • 11 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Mail Order Bride: Eight Christian Western Romances collection, contains the eight clean, wonderful, and heartwarming Christian audiobook tales listed below: Mail Order Bride: Jasmine's Lonely Cowboy, Mail Order Bride: Sent by God to the California Cowboy, Mail Order Bride: The Pastor's Bible Brings True Love and Marriage, Mail Order Bride: Emily Seeks out the Traveling Preacher for Love, Mail Order Husband: Going to Meet Rebecca, Worth More Than Rubies, Mail Order Bride: Two Sisters and the Family Quilt Go West for Love, Mail Order Husband: To the Ranch and Meeting Virginia & Her Hidden Sister, Mail Order Bride: Sheriff Nathan Falls in Love with Drunken Lizzie.
In this audiobook collection, you will find a variety of characters, mail order brides and husbands, who find their soon-to-be significant other in a variety of ways, but always with the involvement of our Lord, Jesus Christ. Please enjoy this labor of love!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Corny at best

stories were not the quality I would expect for an audio book. some where better than others but they ended abruptly which was disappointing.
Read full review

- Donna

Christian western

Good stories, encouraging and inspirational. Each story held its own. listened twice to each one and came away encouraged in my spiritual walk.
Read full review

- Sandra

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2014
  • Publisher: Quietly Blessed and Loved Press