Mail Order Bride

  • by Bethany Grace, Amy Rollins
  • Narrated by Joe Smith
  • 5 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection contains the four Christian Western Romance audiobooks:
Mail Order Husband: Going to Meet Rebecca, Worth More Than Rubies is a wonderful story about a man who heads for Colorado and a family he intends to get to know if they’ll have him, as he’s answered a mail order groom wanted ad.
Mail Order Bride: Two Sisters and the Family Quilt Go West for Love is the story of two sisters sent by their parents to California, where one is to be a mail order bride. On the train journey, they meet two men who seem strangely familiar and along the way, grow to like them. The one intended mail order bride fights her feelings, knowing that she is to be married as soon as she gets to the West Coast, but it is very hard when the handsome stranger seems to be interested in her, as well.
Mail Order Husband: To the Ranch and Meeting Virginia & Her Hidden Sister, is about a lonely dockworker who travels west to meet a woman living on a rundown ranch, hoping to find love and companionship with a Christian woman. After a very brief amount of time, he finds himself in love. There’s only one obstacle; he’s never met her sister, who lives in a bedroom upstairs. As he declares his love, events unfold that provide an emotional ending to the tale.
Mail Order Bride: Sheriff Nathan Falls in Love with Drunken Lizzie, presents us with is the story of a sheriff in California, a good Christian man, who tries to help and look after everyone in the small town he works in, including the local drunk. When he asks his mother back east if she knows any woman who would like to live in California and be his bride she sends him someone but Nathan is shocked when a fiery woman shows up on the train, and it’s very evident that besides being beautiful, she is also very tipsy. He has no idea how it will work out but he will give it his best shot.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2014
  • Publisher: Quietly Blessed and Loved Press