Loving Jackson : Men of Fredericksburg, Texas

  • by Tina Gaskins
  • Narrated by Voice Cat LLC by Doug Spence
  • Series: Men of Fredericksburg, Texas
  • 3 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When you're not safe from your own family who can you turn to? Ashley had found the love of her life, yet was torn away the night before the wedding. After enduring years of terror, can she go back to the man she loves? Can she find a way to fit into life again?
Jackson never gave up hope, never quit loving. Does he have the patience to keep her safe, and help her heal?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Outstanding story line

What a surprise to find out what happened to Ashley after all those years. These men of Fredricksburgh are so entwined. can't wait for the next book.
Read full review

- Sally

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-25-2016
  • Publisher: Tina Gaskins