Love Plus One : G-Man Series

  • by Andrea Smith
  • Narrated by Chandler Gray
  • Series: G-Man Series
  • 10 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

USA Today and Amazon best-selling author, Andrea Smith, is happy to bring you Book 2 in the G-Man series! Move over Slate, we've got Taz!
It has been a year ago that 19-year-old Lindsey Dennison's life took an abrupt turn. While away at Cornell, for her freshman year at college, her parents' marriage had imploded. Lindsey learned the harsh truth about her father, and his involvement in criminal activity that was the focus of a major federal bust. He is now on the run, deserting his only child. Lindsey is left trying to pick up the pieces of the life she now realizes has been a house of secrets and lies for all of these years.
Life is different now for Lindsey, but it is about to change even more. Enter FBI Special Agent Trace "Taz" Matthews. He is about to rock her world in more ways than one. Taz is nearly 10 years older than Lindsey, but her initial interest in him is physical only. Lindsey has a problem that she is certain Taz can fix...but will he?
Despite their best efforts, Lindsey and Taz are tossed together by fate on more than one occasion, and this G-Man does not appreciate the distraction.
Things are never quite as they seem. Lindsey will learn a brutal lesson about trust, compassion, and strength. Taz will learn lessons about love, intimacy, and honor, and that sometimes doing the right thing has consequences.
Adult content. Explicit sex. Some violent situations.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love The Male Narrator!

I had previously read this book but decided to try it in audible. Was not disappointed . Could not turn it off and LOVED the male narrator !
Read full review

- R. Johnson

Loved this book

Love Plus one is awesome.Very emotional just when you think you know whats happening the story completely changes you are like wow where did that ending come from
Read full review

- melissa aguirre "owner with 2 other fablous girls and reviewer at MOMMYS NAUGHTY PLAYGROUND where we love to share everything we love"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-29-2016
  • Publisher: Andrea Smith