Love Letters Volume 6

  • by Ginny Glass, Christina Thacher, Emily Cale, Maggie Wells
  • Narrated by Ginger Cornish, Robert Black
  • 5 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

These men know how to ride! Meet red-hot ranchers and captivating cowboys in five new short stories in Love Letters Volume 6: Cowboy's Command.
"V is for Vindicated", by Maggie Wells: Barrel-racing queen Michelle Kelly likes to ride wild - but her old flame Cole Powell might have what it takes to rope the woman he loves once and for all.
"W is for Wanted", by Ginny Glass: When Samuel Thrasher is forced to return to his family's ranch, he doesn't want to revisit his past…except when it comes to Merrit Hightower, who's definitely not the innocent girl he left behind!
"X is for XXX Ranch", by Maggie Wells and Emily Cale: Jane Richardson is stunned to discover that the property she's inherited isn't the working ranch she imagined. Handsome neighbor Clive Boland offers to buy the XXX Ranch - and proposes more than just a business deal.
"Y Is for Yearning", by Christina Thacher: Cowboy Ben Hastings is everything Diana wants in a man. He may be quiet, but their passion between the sheets is anything but. Yet making a place for her in his bed and life may be a challenge.…
"Z Is for Zeal", by Emily Cale: Rancher Aaron Lyons hates when tourists take over his local bar during rodeo week - until he meets Nathan Howell, and their encounter turns into a one-night stand neither of them will forget.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Who doesn't like a hot cowboy?

Any additional comments?

The first two stories in this anthology were a bit of the same thing: Woman/Man comes back to town adn reunites with a former flame who broke their heart. Sure it's been done over and over again, but I still love this premise and these two stories were solid additions.

The third story I want to be made into a full length novel complete with cooky and angry characters from town who might make life more fun and also a bit of a pain for the main characters.

Read full review

- Ulyana

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-21-2013
  • Publisher: Carina Press