Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Over 3 million readers have fallen in love with the women in Kate Perry's best-selling Laurel Heights series. Now get to know her Summerhill sisters...
Portia Summerhill feels like a loser.
Thirty-something, jobless, and living at home... How could she not? Next to her accomplished sisters, Portia's achievements - or lack thereof - are that much more noticeable.
The one thing Portia can claim is expert knowledge on antiques and her ancestry, and in a moment of serendipity, the perfect job lands in her lap: curator at the Museum of British Peerage. There's one caveat: the museum won't hire her unless she brings the family jewels with her. Or, more specifically, the infamous Summerhill tiara.
Except a cowboy hotelier stands between her and her tiara. Jackson Waite needs help getting his newest posh hotel launched and, luckily for Portia, he's willing to make a trade. If she helps him meet the deadline for his new resort, he'll give her the tiara. Only, the more time she spends with Jackson, the more Portia wonders if she wants the tiara or the man keeping it from her.
Fall in love with the Summerhills...
Book 1: SAY YOU WILL
Book 2: LOST IN LOVE
Take a trip to San Francisco's Laurel Heights:
Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU
Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU
Book 3: RETURN TO YOU?
Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU?
Book 5: DREAM OF YOU?Book 6: SWEET ON YOU?
Book 7: TAMED BY YOU
Book 8: HERE WITH YOU
Novelette: ALL FOR YOU
Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU
Book 10: LOVED BY YOU ??
Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Marie Force will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.
©2014 Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc. (P)2014 Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" ( Romantic Times Book Reviews)
Hot! Recommended!" (Bookpleasures)
"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." (Booklist)
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc