Light My Fire : Dragon Kin

  • by G.A. Aiken
  • Narrated by Morgan Hallett
  • Series: Dragon Kin
  • 15 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The trouble with humans is that they're far too sensitive. Forget you put a woman in the local jail for a few months - and she takes it so personally! And yet she is the one trying to assassinate the queen. And now I'm trapped with Elina Shestakova of the Black Bear Riders of the Midnight... gods! That endless name! But what am I to do? I am Celyn the Charming with direct orders from my queen to protect this unforgiving female. Even more shocking, this unforgiving female is completely unimpressed by me. How is that even possible? But I know what I want and, for the moment, I want her. And I'm sure that she, like all females, will learn to adore me. How could she not when I am just so damn charming?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love the Dragon Kin

I have read them all and recommend reading them in order. my only complaint is that the audio versions have not been released in order.

If you love Shelly Laurenston's Pride series you will love these too.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer


funny, could not put this book down. had to listen to it repeatedly. loved it.
Read full review

- Ms. Burke

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-25-2014
  • Publisher: Recorded Books