Life After Wife : Three Magic Words Trilogy

  • by Carolyn Brown
  • Narrated by Brittany Pressley
  • Series: Three Magic Words Trilogy
  • 5 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All's fair in love and war, and Sophie is determined to win the battle for her aunt Maud's cattle ranch - even if it means fighting Elijah, a rude ex-military man. But it seems that even from the grave Aunt Maud is still matchmaking; her will states that both Sophie and Elijah must share the ranch evenly, and neither wants to give up a share. But Sophie's main focus is on the ranch, not romance; she just put her life back together after being betrayed in her previous marriage.
As the two work side by side, their feelings begin to change. But before they can find their happily ever after, Elijah must see through Sophie's hard armor to the sweet soul beneath, and Sophie must help Elijah overcome his wartime nightmares of fallen friends. In Life After Wife, second chances and true love are strong, triumphing amid heartache and despair.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The ending of this series was amazing!!! I hope you enjoy this series as much as I have.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

ok listen

narrator was good. story line was but very predictable. I like more indepth, get know your character and drama.
Read full review

- Jeanette Larson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-10-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio