Regular price: $31.49

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $31.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Waking up in Vegas was never meant to be like this.
Evelyn Thomas' plans for celebrating her 21st birthday in Las Vegas were big. Huge. But she sure never meant to wake up on the bathroom floor with a hangover to rival the black plague, a very attractive half-naked tattooed man in her room, and a diamond on her finger large enough to scare King Kong. Now if she could just remember how it all happened.
In Kylie Scott's Lick, one thing is certain: Being married to one of the hottest rock stars on the planet is sure to be a wild ride.
This audiobook includes an excerpt from the first book in Kylie Scott's new Dive Bar series, Dirty.
Listen to Dirty.
©2013 Kylie Scott (P)2014 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Jordy ♡♡♡♡ on 02-25-14

4.5 Lickable Rock Stars!

First, I read this book on my kindle app and I decided to try it in audio. Either way, the story held my attention and I really enjoyed this 1st book in the series. This book begins with Evelyn going out for her 21st birthday, she wants to get a little wild, have a little fun. So she goes to Vegas with her best friend. The last thing she remembers is taking shots after midnight... the next morning she wakes up with a ring on her finger and a tattoo on her ass. And she can't remember a damn thing. Evelyn has her life mapped out. Getting married to a rockstar she just met on her 21st birthday is not part of that plan. David isn't happy that Evelyn doesn't remember anything. He married her for a reason, he fell for her right away, and now he doesn't know what to do about it. It’s a pretty messed up situation. Once the media catches wind of this its even more crazy. Eve and David go away for a bit to get away from the crowds and decide what to do. To divorce or not to divorce... that is the question. While at David’s home away, the couple starts to get to know one another. Evelyn realizes that she really likes David. She may even be falling for him. She is afraid to tell him her feelings. David still feels hurt and betrayed that Evelyn remembers nothing of their night together. One thing is pretty obvious... they both want each other. 
Once they go back to LA, everything changes. There are a lot of issues, miscommunications etc. Things get screwed up. It’s a little heart breaking. David & Eve spend some time apart.
Just a touch of drama and angst, but not overkill. A wonderful rockstar book that will keep a smile on your face!

Read More Hide me

74 of 76 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Lilian on 05-07-14

Nothing can prepare you.

Within the first 40 minutes of this audio I was chuckling and laughing hard. Needless to say I kept going for the entire book. Very few authors get me so caught up in a book that I just want more so this was a nice bonus. I shall definitely be searching for more Kylie Scott books. I think Andi Arndt was perfect for this book. The combination of author and narrator is a big deal for me. I would rather read text than listen to a horrible narration. I will definitely be trying other books narrated by Andie Arndt as well. I am sure this will be a book I can listen to over again on those days when I can't find anything I like on audible!

Read More Hide me

32 of 33 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews