Lady Revealed : Tenacious Trents

  • by Jane Charles
  • Narrated by Marian Hussey
  • Series: Tenacious Trents
  • 7 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Juliette Mirabelle knew one life, and it was one as a ballerina.
The moment Drake Finton, Viscount Acker, saw the ballerina take the stage in Milan, he knew he must have her. Yet, Juliette would not be his, and when she disappeared, he returned to his life in London. Now she was here and Drake intended to make her his.
All Juliette wishes to do is dance, but will the secrets of her past destroy her dreams?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not my favorite of the series. 3.5 stars

This was my least favorite of the series. But it was still good. I liked finally finding out what happened to Adele and Julia. There was lots of dialogue. It seemed the chemistry between the hero and heroine was not up to par as the rest of the series. There was a few steamy moments though,

The narrator was just great. All the characters had their own distinct voices, and she did the men's voices really well. I like Marian Hussey as a narrator.

NOTE-If you read this series start with Scots, Spies, and Salacious Lies. Its 3 novellas and helps with understanding all the characters as this series continues to develop.

A Lady Revealed, which is not listed with this series on audible but is available on audible.

The Tenacious Trent's Reading order:

Compromised for Christmas (novella) (story one in Scots, Spies and Salacious Lies)
Landing a Laird (novella) (story two in Scots, Spies and Salacious Lies)
A Misguided Lord
A Perfect Gentleman
Devil in Her Dreams (novella) (story three in Scots Spies and Salacious Lies)
A Lass for Christmas (novella)
A Reluctant Rake
Lady Revealed
Lady Disguised (novella)

Hope this helps.
Read full review

- Tracy T

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-14-2014
  • Publisher: Timeless Romance, Inc.