Kill Without Mercy : ARES Security

  • by Alexandra Ivy
  • Narrated by Jim Frangione
  • Series: ARES Security
  • 9 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the hellhole of a Taliban prison to sweet freedom, five brave military heroes have made it home - and they're ready to take on the civilian missions no one else can. Individually they're intimidating. Together they're invincible. They're the men of ARES Security.
Rafe Vargas is in Newton, Iowa, only to clear out his late grandfather's small house. As the covert ops specialist for ARES Security, he's eager to get back to his new life in Texas. But when he crosses paths with Annie White, a haunted beauty with skeletons in her closet, he can't just walk away - not when she's clearly in danger.
There's a mysterious serial killer on the loose with a link to Annie's dark past. And the closer he gets, the deeper Rafe's instinct to protect kicks in. But even with his considerable skill, Annie's courage, and his ARES buddies behind him, the slaying won't stop. Now it's only a matter of time before Annie's next - unless they can unravel a history of deadly lies that won't be buried.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

enthralled from the first chapter!

so damn good, great story, action, mystery and brooding hot men! I'm so glad Jim was the narrator, he makes everything excellent
Read full review

- jenny


Wonderful start to a new series. I never got bored, lots of character development, romance, and action. Can't wait for the next book.
Read full review

- Books R Us

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-29-2015
  • Publisher: Recorded Books