Justice for Laine : Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes

  • by Susan Stoker
  • Narrated by Erin Mallon
  • Series: Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes
  • 4 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Reluctantly taking her best friend's place at a photo shoot, realtor Laine Parker expects to assist the photographer for the day, not drool over the volunteer model, Westin King. The Texas Ranger and real-life cowboy is hot-on-hot sexy, from the tips of his boots to the top of his Stetson. Despite her visceral reaction to the man, the last thing Laine expects is a whirlwind romance - but that's exactly what she gets.
Wes has been around the block enough to know what he wants, and he wants Laine. He wastes no time showing her how he feels but he may never get the chance to tell her. Laine has disappeared, and it will take every connection Wes has - and a little help from a mangy stray - to get her back in his arms.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very enjoyable story.

Really enjoyed this story. Well worth the listen. Lobe the characters and the drama.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Not my fav in the series...

I've been enjoying this series so far. The first book a little tough to get through but the following were really enjoyable. This one felt rushed and had no real plot line other than them meeting and falling in love. Disappointing, hoping the author picked it back up on the next book!
Read full review

- Jesami21

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-19-2016
  • Publisher: Susan Stoker