Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From the New York Times best-selling author of Jane's Melody comes the next chapter in Jane and Caleb's breathtaking love story.
Starting over is hard to do.That's what 40-year-old Jane McKinney learns when she quits her job, sells her home, and leaves Seattle behind to start a new life and pursue the man she loves in Austin.
After the death of her daughter, Melody, Jane never thought she would find happiness again - until she met Caleb Cummings. Sensitive, loving, and mature beyond his years, Caleb is a handsome young musician struggling to make ends meet. But when his fortunes take an unexpected and drastic turn for the better, Jane is left wondering where exactly she fits in.
Can you ever leave the past behind? Jane must now decide if she really is willing to commit to a new beginning with Caleb, or if some wounds are just too deep to ever truly mend.
©2014 Ryan Winfield (P)2014 Ryan Winfield
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By jodiod on 08-11-15


What made the experience of listening to Jane's Harmony: A Novel the most enjoyable?

So loving.

Who was your favorite character and why?

Caleb. He was tender and true blue.

What about Emily Beresford’s performance did you like?

She captured the gentle nature of the characters.

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

Emotional journey that's so rewarding.

Any additional comments?

Ryan Winfield is one of my new favorites. Never dreamed any book could be as good as the first.
He must have a gentle heart like Caleb's.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By seelk on 03-21-16

Heartwarming story

This audio was enjoyable and I was pleasantly surprised. A heartwarming story, with Jane and Caleb, their love, their struggles and finally HEA. What I liked about the story is that it was not predictable, I couldn't guess what will happen next. I laughed, I cried, I fanned my face, I cheered and I shouted angrily. I didn't listen to it in one go, had to put it away and ponder things, digest the happening in the story. But I happily picked it up again to find out what was next. The missing star on the story is because I found at times it went a bit long in the internal monologue, sometimes repeating the same thing. If I would have been reading the book, I would have skipped those. The ending is beautiful. Now I have to go listen to the first book. Ms. Beresford's voice is a delight to listen to.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc