Jameson: Nashville SEALs and Nashville SEALs: Jameson : Nashville SEAL

  • by Sharon Hamilton
  • Narrated by J. D. Hart
  • Series: Nashville SEAL
  • 10 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jameson is now a SEAL and a husband. After a beautiful wine country wedding, he's ready to say goodbye to his Nashville singing career and hello to his first SEAL Team 3 mission. When his last gig turns into a reunion with an old flame, Jameson's marriage faces a tougher challenge than any training drill.
Lizzie isn't ready to watch Jameson deploy, but she knows he's doing the right thing for her and their little girl. When Lizzie comes face-to-face with her husband's enemies, their second chance at love could be their last.
Nashville SEALs: Jameson is a standalone romantic suspense novel in Sharon Hamilton's long-running Navy SEAL Brotherhood Series. If you like hot chemistry and incredible love stories, then you'll enjoy Sharon Hamilton's tale of hope, family, and a man's true calling.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A great ride!

Any additional comments?

*audio copy provided by author*

Since this was for the bundle of Nashville SEAL & Nashville SEAL Jameson I have done a review for each book.

Nashville SEAL:

I love Jameson, even if he is kind of a man-whore at first. Lol such is life and all. But everything changes for the up and coming country music singer. As he waits to hit it big someone from his past shows back up. She's not alone though, no, she's holding a secret that will change their lives.

When Jameson meets his daughter for the first time something in him changes. His life path takes a turn and then it all comes to a haunt. It's up to his new family, his brothers in arms, to rescue his daughter.

This is just the beginning. Jameson and Lizzie have a hard road ahead of them but one thing that both need, their daughter, will be the piece of the puzzle to wrap them both up in. One day at a time. They'll make their new lives work... one way or another.

Nashville SEAL Jameson:

Talk about a good book... This is a continuation from Nashville SEALs and it was fun, and also made me mad a few times. Like, I wanted to crawl into the book and choke, or drawn Lizzie... I'm well rounded like that. I LOVE Jameson. I love Charlotte.... Lizzie.. oh not so much. Girlfriend has a wide variety of issues... let's just say she went from nice, sweet gal to an over sexed teenager on prom night to a nut job.. then back to nice and still over sexed. Haha.

This book takes you into Jameson's new life as a Navy SEAL. You get to see him and the guys bonding, you get a look into his family life with Lizzie and Charlotte.. and you get to see a seedy dirtier part of his past come back to bite him in the butt. Seriously, I know things aren't always what they seem, and people can be shady but when you refuse to even look at what is before you... well ya need a kick in the pants. That is exactly why Lizzie lost major brownie points.

Other than that, I loved this book!!

Read full review

- Barb (Paging Through The Days)

Country Singer turns SEAL

Any additional comments?

This was an interesting book and a little different from the others that I've listened to from Sharon Hamilton. J.D. Hart adds an unexpected addition to the story when he sings as Jameson. The story is about Jameson who is a country singer in Nashville who has had a lot of women in his life - groupies who just want to have sex with an up and coming star. A little over 3 years ago, he had a relationship with Lizzie and never forgot her. She comes back into his life with a surprise. They manage to work through some problems - some having to do with his past. This has a LOT of sex in it and some action - though not as much action as previous books I've listened to. I did question how fast Jameson decided he wanted to be a SEAL and then became one but then this is fiction. I'm looking forward to more of the SEAL books by Sharon. I did receive this book in exchange for my honest opinion.

Read full review

- Rhonda

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-07-2017
  • Publisher: Sharon Hamilton