It Happens Every Spring : Seasons of Marriage

  • by Catherine Palmer, Gary Chapman
  • Narrated by Jill Mueller
  • Series: Seasons of Marriage
  • 8 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first in a new series, Four Seasons, takes us to Deepwater Cove, a small community on the shore of the Lake of the Ozarks, where we're introduced to four couples in different stages of life. It Happens Every Spring centers on Brenda, a lonely wife, and Steve, a go-getter real estate agent, in the mid-winter of their relationship. When a stranger appears at their door one night, change blows through their house and their marriage.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great story about marriage and its ups and downs.

Loved the honest look at marriage. After reading Seasons of Marriage I was looking forward to these stories.
Read full review

- Anna Lachkaya


This was a very sweet book about how changes in life can affect our marriages. I enjoyed listening to it, and learned some valuable lessons about God's forgiveness in real world situations.
Read full review

- Renee C. Meyers

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-12-2008
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio