Intercepted by Love : Intercepted by Love: The Quarterback's Heart

  • by Rachelle Ayala
  • Narrated by Chris Abell
  • Series: Intercepted by Love: The Quarterback's Heart
  • 4 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Can Andie recover from her trauma? Will Cade find out who's behind his troubles?
To protect those he loves, Cade is forced to play dirty with one exception: on the playing field. Meanwhile, Andie is drawn deeper into the manipulations of a coworker who doesn't have her best interests at heart.
Andie's mother appears on the scene to help while Cade's mother suffers a horrible relapse. A shocking twist upends everything Cade believed and forces Andie to reconsider whether she'd been too trusting of the man who'd wormed his way into her heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The storyline of this well written and narrated book just keeps getting better. It is filled with emotional twists and turns. These characters have encountered so much treachery yet keep their faith in each other and know together they will come out on top. I have purchased the whole series in ebook format, because I don't deal with cliffhangers well. Up until the end of this book I had managed not to peak ahead, but alas I have to admit to opening the ebook up and going to the last page, the tension is high at the end of part 4 and I just couldn't take not knowing if they get a HEA! I happily know the ending destination of this journey now I can sit back and take in all the fine details of the trip this fantastic storyteller has taken us on.
Read full review

- NancyB

Intercepted by Love - Part 4

This story is book 4 in a 6 book series.

Andie and Cade are faced with more twists and turns that threaten their relationship. Just how much can one couple face before it all falls apart?

Rachelle Ayala is a master storyteller and she has chosen the perfect narrator to bring these stories to life. I can't wait for the next book in the series!
Read full review

- Catrina P

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-20-2017
  • Publisher: Rachelle Ayala Publishing, LLC