Interborough : Five Boroughs

  • by Santino Hassell
  • Narrated by Michael Ferraiuolo
  • Series: Five Boroughs
  • 6 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Raymond Rodriguez from a few years ago wouldn't recognize the guy he is today. He's left his slacker ways far behind him and is now juggling two jobs and school. But the balancing act doesn't allow much time for the man he loves.
David is doing his best to be supportive, but problems at work and his own insecurity leave him frustrated - in more ways than the obvious - whenever he goes to bed before Raymond gets home. The heat and affection between them is still there, but they barely have the time or energy to enjoy it. And it doesn't help that Raymond is still hiding David from his colleagues.
The stress mounts so high that a vacation in paradise is filled with turmoil instead of harmony, and culminates on their return to the five boroughs with broken promises and heartache. They have to figure out how to stop allowing their differences to overshadow their love. It's the only way they'll make it to forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I re-read (listened) to the audio version, of course I read this on release day being a huge Santino Fangirl. I am always amazed how I can be so affected by a story that I have already read. I love this series, the characters are so rich, so true to life - this book is especially real. The relationship problems are genuine- money, time, insecurities these are such every day issues that I have been through. The emotion & the personal connection between characters in the writing is his signature, it’s so unique the way Santino captures feelings, pain, love and passion.
Read full review


Another amazing chapter of the Five Boroughs story

Thank you Santino Hassell for another amazing in this series.
Took no time to get submerged into the characters and surroundings.
Looking forward to book five from you Santino.
Read full review

- Kevin786

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-15-2017
  • Publisher: Riptide Publishing