In the Garden of Disgrace : Garden Series

  • by Cynthia Wicklund
  • Narrated by Tanya S. Bartlett
  • Series: Garden Series
  • 9 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When 17-year-old Lady Jillian Fitzgerald sneaks out to spy on a duel, she believes she is merely guilty of an indiscretion. But when the duel takes a deadly turn and Jillian becomes an unwilling passenger in the fleeing carriage of the infamous "Lord Wicked", she knows what began as a lark has become a disaster. One night of bad judgment and her life is changed forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Story. Love the Characters

What made the experience of listening to In the Garden of Disgrace the most enjoyable?

I have read several of Wicklund's books, and I love her cast of characters, whether major or supporting.

Which scene was your favorite?

I love the duel scene. She is very descriptive and makes her scenes come to life.

Any additional comments?

When I am in a rotten mood, I enjoy reading Wicklund's books to pick up my spirits. Now I can listen while doing other chores! Great. Love having her books available in audio.

Read full review

- Patricia

Voice So Bad you'll want to die

and that says it all. She pauses in the middle of sentences not for dramatic effect but because she literally cannot read well. Her voice is high pitched - UGH! It's so bad go through an hour and that was it. i loved this series and wanted to hear books 3 and 4. Instead I'm demanding my money back and buying the books.

Read full review

- Camden

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-13-2012
  • Publisher: Cynthia Wicklund