If Forever Comes : Take This Regret

  • by A. L. Jackson
  • Narrated by Andi Arndt
  • Series: Take This Regret
  • 6 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

If Forever Comes, the final chapter in the New York Times best-selling The Regret series. Christian Davison's life is complete. With a ring on Elizabeth's finger and his daughter at his side, he's ready to run headlong into their future. Elizabeth Ayers never believed she would again find this kind of joy - the joy of a family and the wholeness found in the touch of the man she's always loved. Their love is intense and their passion only grows as they set out to rediscover each other. But life is never easy. Rocked by the unforeseen, Christian and Elizabeth will find themselves fighting for the one thing they hold most important - family.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


If you read the past two book read this one! If you find yourself angry during this don't worry I was too! But don't worry it gets good and it's really worth it.:)
Read full review

- cristina.solis996

I felt as if I had run 20 miles in a sweat suit by the end of the book.

This book was exhausting. So many ups and downs. So much upset, love and sadness. I adored the romance series of Elizabeth and Christian. The story telling was amazing. They were so much in love how could they have any problems? Nothing worthwhile is easy. I would recommend this series to anyone who enjoys a challenge.
Read full review

- Fran

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-31-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios