Ice Men of North Dakota

  • by Leah Brooke
  • Narrated by Ravyn Knight
  • 9 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Barrett Brown, Quinn Phillips, Mason Malone, and Grant Richard, friends for years,all left their ranches in Texas five years earlier in search of a change. They found that change, and the peace they craved, on the Jagged Rock. A plane crash in the mountains shatters that peace, but not nearly as much as the woman who's survived it. Finding her injured and half-frozen, they takes her back to the ranch, and within hours, know their lives will never be the same.
Kendra Stevenson finds herself injured and stranded on a ranch with four strange men - ice men - as hard and cold as the mountains they've mastered. Finding herself attracted to all four of them leaves her confused and doubting herself, but with their encouragement, she finds herself tumbling into a world of erotic hunger and warm affection that she just can't resist. Loving four men is risky. When her life is threatened, the stakes are even higher.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The person telling the store was boring she was annoying, the overall story was ok but if another person could have told the story it might have been ok.
Read full review

- Olivia L. Kaiser

love Leah Brooke

As with all the other books, Leah didn't disappoint. I'll miss Kendall and her men, wish there were more
Read full review

- jjgirl0988

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2014
  • Publisher: Siren-BookStrand