I Don't Want Pieces of You

  • by Dawn Jiles
  • Narrated by Bianca Jones
  • 4 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Loyalty is everything when it comes to the people you love and trust but for Mila one of the closest people to her has betrayed her trust. She is madly in love with a man that she is not even sure would ever love her back but despite the rocky situation she loves him and finds it hard to let him go. He is hiding a big secret but will it be big enough for her to move on or will she continue to love a man that might not deserve her love? Kaelyn has been involved with Ryan for three years but he refuses to make things official with her. He doesn't want to see her with anyone else but yet he wants his cake and wants to eat it too. Will he finally make Kaelyn his or will her new love interest come in and steal the place he was too selfish to step up to?
Piper has everything a woman could ever want. A faithful husband, money and a beautiful house in one of the riches suburbs Dallas has to offer. However, it is still not enough to keep her faithful to her loyal husband. Would she lose everything because she can't let her side man go and maybe is now in too deep or does she choose her husband and child? Hearts will be broken and relationships will be tested but will these three women be able to pick up the pieces and get to live happily ever after?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

narrator was a distraction

narrator started with a Brady Bunch delivery and moved to A senior citizen snooty nasal Style. so the story came across as senior citizens not young 20 or 30 somethings.

the story was entertaining even though it lacks any real character development to get a sense of who they were be on there southern parts.
I appreciate the fact that the offer did not drag this out into a sequel or a trilogy.
Read full review

- ILoveMyAudibleKindle


Don't waste your time or money. This book couldn't keep my attention even if someone paid me to stay alert!
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-05-2016
  • Publisher: CheckMyBookstore publishing