Hunting Season : The Twenty-Sided Sorceress

  • by Annie Bellet
  • Narrated by Folly Blaine
  • Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress
  • 3 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Demon hounds. Celtic legends coming to life. Angry druids. Just what gamer and sorceress Jade Crow needs to help her days feel complete. All her hits will have to be crits to get out of this one as enemies and friends collide and the lines between the two blur.
Hunting Season is the fourth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great listen

Great series. I enjoy the story and the narrator does a great job. Looking forward to more in the series.
Read full review

- William Dale

The story continues and is great

I really enjoyed the continuation of Jade's sorceress life. It took me a few minutes to remember the characters, because I hadn't listened to the previous book in a while. But, with a little concentration I figured most of them out. Some of the previous books antics were referenced in this book, so I had to really think back. This story and Jade's relationship with Alek were very exciting. Had trouble putting this book down, as all the others in this series. The narrator did a great job with the characters and the intense story. Looking forward to the next.
Read full review

- Lynnz

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-23-2016
  • Publisher: Doomed Muse Press