Regular price: $29.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Sara Gruen and Nicholas Sparks are in for a treat: the discovery of a bright new talent in contemporary fiction. This debut novel by Rosa DeBerry King announces the arrival of a master storyteller who spins a romantic web of desire, family secrets, and ancient wisdom. Set in the lush splendor of Virginia’s horse country, her story unfolds as an old plantation house fallen on hard times provides the mysterious key to a very modern love story.
When Jordan DuBois flees her teaching job and a troubled relationship in Boston for a simpler life in rural Virginia, she never imagines that a new love will inflame her body and her very soul. Get ready for a can't-pause listen in House Key - and the next two books in the trilogy.
©2013 Rosa DeBerry King (P)2017 Rosa DeBerry King
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By David Wright on 03-29-18

Great romance novel and more

Entertaining with many twists and turns surrounding soulmates and the power they possess for everyone to see. Now they will follow their dreams as they take on the legacy of the generation's past. Great listen and looking forward to the next one!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews