• by Emma Mars
  • Narrated by Elea Oberon
  • 19 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Paris, a hotel room, the middle of the afternoon…
So begins the story of Annabelle, a young escort in Paris who has accepted her final proposition before marrying the powerful and generous man of her dreams, media mogul David Barlet. But the mysterious handwritten notes she has been receiving - notes that detail personal fantasies no one could possibly know - don't prepare her for the fact that her new client is her fiancé's brother, Louie.
Through visits to the Hotel des Charmes, where each chamber is dedicated to one of French history's great seductresses, Louie awakens Annabelle's body and her psyche, delivering her to heights of ecstasy and fits of passion. He pushes her beyond her limitations to tap into her deep seductive power - and she discovers that true freedom comes only when you fully surrender to desire.
Funny, sensual, candid, and revealing, Hotelles is a titillating novel of mysteries and surprises by a radiant new voice.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I Did Not Want It To End

What did you love best about Hotelles?


Any additional comments?

This was such a great story. I loved everything about it. I didn't want it to end. Worth the money or a credit

Read full review

- Amanda

More from Emma Mars Please!

Where does Hotelles rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

I've listen to it twice and of course enjoyed it again for the second time. This is one of my top faves.

What other book might you compare Hotelles to and why?

There are only a few authors that are foreign I have listened to and I have really enjoyed each one but I wish there were more books from Emma Mars.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

If there was enough time in a day I would try.

Any additional comments?

Great listen! Accent and interpretation was very good!
More Emma Mars Please!

Read full review

- Mishawn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-08-2014
  • Publisher: HarperAudio