Hot Cowboy Nights : Lucky Penny Ranch

  • by Carolyn Brown
  • Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield
  • Series: Lucky Penny Ranch
  • 9 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Let's give 'em something to talk about....
If gossip is the lifeblood of a small town, then Lizzy Logan has been its beating heart. After being dumped by her fiancé for another woman, she could have decided to crawl under a rock. But no, she'd rather really set tongues wagging by "moving on" with one of the hottest cowboys in Texas, who happens to live next door at the Lucky Penny Ranch. Those busybodies don't have to know it's actually all pretend. And just because Lizzy has no aim to tame her wild, blue-eyed neighbor doesn't mean she can't enjoy the ride of her life.
Toby Dawson never was and never will be the settling-down type. But what harm could there be in agreeing to be Lizzy's pretend boyfriend? They'll put on a show for a few weeks and be done. Yet the more he gets to know Lizzy - really know her - the harder it is for him to keep his hands off of her in private. Soon this rough-and-ready cowboy is hoping to heal Lizzy's bruised heart and turn their fake affair into a true romance….
Also in the Lucky Penny Ranch series:
Wild Cowboy Ways
Merry Cowboy Christmas
Wicked Cowboy Charm


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love this series!

This is book 2, loved both 1 and 2, can't wait for 3. Feel good books, don't miss any of them.
Read full review

- Linda P. Johnson

Great book

Would you consider the audio edition of Hot Cowboy Nights to be better than the print version?

I love the accent of the narrator.,

Who was your favorite character and why?

Why Lizzie, of course. The book is about her getting over a lost fiancé and finding a new love- a hot new love.

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

If you are going to get stuck in Shit's Creek, you might as well do it with a hot cowboy.

Read full review

- Nancy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-31-2016
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio