Holiday Delights: The Complete Collection

  • by Ana Vela
  • Narrated by Donna Stone
  • 4 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Holiday Delights series!
In one day, Kelsey Truman's life was turned upside down: She was fired from the job she loved, and she caught her fiancé, Carl, cheating on her.
Nursing her broken heart and bruised ego, the normally shy, reserved financial analyst decides to leave what was left of her life and go on an around-the-world tour with her best friend. It's just the change she needs!
She first jets off to Southeast Asia, where her adventures begin....
What will this crazy, sexy trip have in store for her? And who is this mysterious man she seems to keep running into...?
With this collection, you'll get all four volumes of the Holiday Delights series!
Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.
Warning: This book contains explicit adult situations. Listen at your own risk...or delight!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-03-2015
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press