His Spanish Bride : Malcolm and Suzanne Rannoch

  • by Teresa Grant
  • Narrated by Derek Perkins
  • Series: Malcolm and Suzanne Rannoch
  • 2 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Intelligence Agent Malcolm Rannoch proposes to Suzanne de Saint-Vallier, the tumult of the Peninsular War recedes—if only temporarily. For their union may have shattering consequences for the more fragile partnership between Britain and Spain. But meanwhile, let the celebrations begin...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Read this one first!

If you want to read this series in chronological order (and not in publication order), here is the authors recommended order:
1. His Spanish Bride (novella) – December 1812
2. Vienna Waltz – November 1814
3. Imperial Scandal – June 1815
4. The Paris Affair – July/August 1815
5. Beneath a Silent Moon – June/July 1817
6. Secrets of a Lady – November 1819
7. The Mask of Night – January 1820
9. The Berkeley Square Affair
10. The Mayfair Affair [book release 15 MAY 2015]

I love the way this author writes! She's a fan of Dorothy Dunnett, and it shows - intelligent dialogue, careful plotting, and involving characters. This is what I look for in a book! Thanks audible, for making these available - you just need to get your series order in gear.
Read full review

- Marcheta

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-18-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios