Regular price: $22.80

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $22.80

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times best-selling author Delilah Devlin's second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
Delilah Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and formats and has won numerous awards, including being a three-time nominee for RT Reviewers Choice Awards - including Best Erotic Romance.
©2014 Hachette Audio (P)2014 Delilah Devlin
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"Her Only Desire has everything a reader could want! A hot, alpha, bad boy, sex that sizzles, and a bit of intrigue that keeps you turning the pages!" (Erika Wilde, USA Today best-selling author author of The Marriage Diaries and The Players Club)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By keith on 08-26-16

Very strong BDSM story

Would you try another book from Delilah Devlin and/or J. F. Harding?

Possibly, I enjoyed the characters although it was quite far fetched

Would you recommend His Every Fantasy to your friends? Why or why not?

not sure - the explicit BDSM might make it awkward to recccomend to others

What about J. F. Harding’s performance did you like?

a great southern accent

Could you see His Every Fantasy being made into a movie or a TV series? Who should the stars be?

No

Read More Hide me

By Karen on 10-29-14

Good Outline Delilah, Needed Just a Bit More

Would you try another book from Delilah Devlin and/or J. F. Harding?

yes, as book #1 was very good. This started out fast, but continued as if it were just the outline of the story. Yes, this is a BDSM story, but even those portions needed something...less on the surrounding plantation and foliage. If this story is a continuation of #1, it fails to keep the tension stated in the synopsis.

If you’ve listened to books by Delilah Devlin before, how does this one compare?

DD books are mixed! I keep buying them, but have been disappointed on a few selections.

What did you like about the performance? What did you dislike?

J.F. has a great reading voice. He does a great Cajun accent, but you must like them. I do not and therefore it took away from MY listening experience. JF does a nice job on female voice so I do hope he continues to do Romance reads.

Was His Every Fantasy worth the listening time?

No, it was not for me. It was an auto download for me when it came out due to book #1. That book is HOT. This book had so much potential, but failed to deliver.

Any additional comments?

If there is a #3 book, I will be awaiting fellow reviewers comments before I purchase. I did not check if listerners reviewed book #1 and I was surprised I am the first to review this book. What was odd, I had to go to written word reviews to get the story outline. Audible, put this one on sale!

Read More Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc