Here Kitty, Kitty : Magnus Pack

  • by Shelly Laurenston
  • Narrated by Kasha Kensington
  • Series: Magnus Pack
  • 9 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nikolai Vorislav likes his single life just as it is. Simple, relaxing, and quiet. What he doesn't need is some foul-mouthed Texan hellcat living in his house, eating his food, flirting with his idiot brothers, and shooting holes in his home with his granddaddy's gun. But those long legs, dark eyes, and lethal tongue are making Nik insane, and he fears that he may be caught in the sexiest animal trap ever.
Angelina Santiago doesn't know how she got from Texas to North Carolina in a night or how she ended up in some hillbilly tiger's house wearing only a sheet. What she does know is that she doesn't like good ol' boys with slow, sexy drawls who can't seem to stop rubbing up against her. Yet in order to protect her friends, Angie has to stay with a cat who seems hellbent on finding all sorts of delicious ways to make her purr.
Contains mature themes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Shelly Laurenston is a diverse shifter queen

There is diversity in every one of Ms Laurenston's stories.. These are good, funny & entertaining stories.. Yes they are worth a credit/money.
Read full review

- KGLP host/producer & traveling therapist.

Catch a Tiger by his Tail.

I like the Pride series better, but I can see where the comedy and the crazy characters come from. In this series I liked Mickey's story the best but they are all enjoyable and full of crazy friends and family. I wasn't the biggest fan of all the product name dropping, it was a bit much, but it fit for Angie's character. I love the toilet scene, laughed my butt off at the gullible tiger. The short story about Irene and the Van Holts can be read for both series, this is a tie that brings both the Magnus series and the Pride series together. Good narrator, I would be happy to listen her again.
Read full review

- Teresa

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-24-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio