Her Steamy Viking: A Paranormal Romance : Her Elemental Viking

  • by AJ Tipton
  • Narrated by Audrey Lusk
  • Series: Her Elemental Viking
  • 1 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Over 1,000 years ago, a witch hexed four charming Viking brothers, each with one of the four elements. They still live with these curses today, doomed to suffer for their ancient crimes forever.
Bram is a blood-stained Viking warrior, fighting alongside his family to conquer the region. But when his family takes on the wrong witch, he is cursed for all eternity to be an invisible water wraith. Will the centuries of punishment drive him to madness? Or can he find someone who can help him fight his curse?
Audrey is a modern day American witch exploring her grandmother's secret Scottish cabin for the first time. When she is drawn to the beautiful waters of a nearby loch, she gets much more than she bargained for.
This sexy tale, for mature listeners, contains a spectral matchmaking grandmother, fun in the tub, and a witch whose touch might be just wicked enough to change everything.
Publisher's Note: Each book in the Her Elemental Viking series stands on its own and can be heard in any order.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wow! I Really Enjoyed This Story!

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Absolutely! This story is perfect for anyone who loves a complete, short story with no cliffhangers.

What did you like best about this story?

For a really short story, I liked the author stayed with one extended scene that was well written.

What does Audrey Lusk bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

This is the second book in the series, and I thought Audrey did a much better job narrating this story. Looking forward to hearing more from her.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

Too short to be particularly moving but I felt this story had a great flow from how we learn of Bram curse to how the curse was broken.

Any additional comments?

Thank you A.J. Tipton! This was a great story!

Read full review

- Cheri "I'm a Romance Junkie! Love Whispersycn Deals! Tips I use: Sort reviews Most Recent; play with narration speed, some narrators sound better."

Becoming Solid

Bram was a viking with a conscious. Due to his mother's influence he didn't have the heart for plundering, burning and killing. However he lacked the back bone to stand up to his father and brothers.

His father and brothers picked the wrong village to rampage as a witch places a curse on them. Because Bram lacks backbone and is a "puddle"of a man he becomes a puddle of water.

Over a thousand years later a modern day witch inherits her Scottish grandmother's cabin. Will the curse finally be broken? Listen to find out.

This was a fun sensual unique short listen.

Audio book gifted to me by the author in return for a review.
Read full review

- Mary

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-06-2015
  • Publisher: AJ Tipton