Her Every Wish : The Worth Saga

  • by Courtney Milan
  • Narrated by Rosalyn Landor
  • Series: The Worth Saga
  • 4 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Crash has never let the circumstances of his birth, or his lack of a last name, bother him. His associations may be unsavory, but money, friends, and infamy open far more interesting doors than respect ever could. His sole regret? Once lovely, sweet Daisy Whitlaw learned the truth about how he made his fortune, she cut him off.
Daisy's father is dead, her mother is in ill health, and her available funds have dwindled to a memory. When the local parish announces a charity bequest to help young people start a trade, it's her last chance. So what if the grants are intended for men? If she's good enough, she might bluff her way into a future.
When Crash offers to show her how to swagger with confidence, she knows he is up to no good. But with her life in the balance, she's desperate enough to risk the one thing she hasn't yet lost: her heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

her every wish

Thank you Courtney Milan. this was an inspiring story. I loved Roslyn Landor's performance. Mrs Landor r did a brilliant job.
Read full review

- Michelle

Lovely! Great Listen as always

Any additional comments?

I love CM writing, amd RL is my favorite narrator so this is just another delightful addition to the series!
Well done, well worth your time! Enjoy

Read full review

- SB

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-13-2016
  • Publisher: Courtney Milan