Her : Him Series

  • by Carey Heywood
  • Narrated by Christian Fox
  • Series: Him Series
  • 6 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You know her side of the story, now learn his.
"It was useless. I felt branded beneath my skin by a girl who left without even saying goodbye."
When Will Price was assigned a partner for a sixth-grade class project, he had no idea she would become his best friend. After years of friendship, she eventually became so much more. Then, one day she left with no explanation.
Will's life shattered right before his eyes and he was left alone to pick up the pieces. Floundering, Will must figure out a way to carry on, to find a way to exist without her.
Seven years later, a chance encounter leaves him desperate to get her back. He has one week to make her his again. Not everyone gets a second chance with the love of their life and Will is determined to never lose her again.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The first book disappointed me, but I thought maybe it would get better so I got this one. No luck, if Book one was dissapointing then book 2 was REALLY disappointing. All this was is Book one, this time from his perspective. No interested, it was boring to me.
Read full review

- Dawn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-27-2014
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio